Jump to content


Photo

Complete list of modules


158 replies to this topic

#16 OSWS Commish

OSWS Commish

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 143 posts

Posted 16 July 2008 - 10:51 AM

i have it on my standings already, just wanted to know if they had an embed module so i can add it in my custom toolbar.

thx fellas

#17 CyberCommish

CyberCommish

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 961 posts
  • Gender:Male

  • 2019 MFL: 19334

Posted 16 July 2008 - 10:55 AM

post deleted
Some of the best in the MFL community... smithktff, bonscott, mqcarpenter, nffcl, habman, redzone commish, KHH, Game Time, joe.commish and tackling dummies

.....thanks guys for all you do!!

Keep MFL pure for the sake of the community...

Myfantasyleague Supporter since 1998

#18 colhollywood

colhollywood

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 149 posts

Posted 20 July 2008 - 11:09 AM

post deleted


Can any of you gurus out there tell me if there's a way to embed the auction summary report, and franchise account report (really any report....) into one of these new tabbed pages? I've checked the embedded_modules and couldn't find it there....
2008 League IDs: 34991, 16375, 48870
2007 League IDs: 41074, 24119, 49054, 20864
2006 League IDs: 39757, 13124, 30457, 16059
2005 League IDs: 23017, 57363, 24861, 44979

#19 gobrowns

gobrowns

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 47 posts

Posted 26 July 2008 - 08:09 PM

I am trying to embed the rosters in grid format into a homepage module but am getting an error saying invalid module. here is the code I used: <module name="ROSTER_GRID"/>

Now what is the correct way to get the rosters in grid format? Thanks

#20 redzone_commish

redzone_commish

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,584 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Ann Arbor, MI

Posted 27 July 2008 - 08:23 PM



The Red Zone Commish

 


#21 inestbht

inestbht

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 August 2008 - 11:11 AM

I have a 2 conference league and I am wondering how to display each conference (AFC & NFC) on two different tabs


<module name="BRIEF_STANDINGS"/>

what are the units or options for the above module to get that module only to display conference01 (AFC)

if anyone can help,

thanks

#22 joe.commish

joe.commish

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 919 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SE Wisconsin

Posted 10 August 2008 - 11:51 AM

Brief Standings doesn't have parameter options according to the MFL Widgets generator. A work around for you...

Use the main standings to break up the conferences:

<module name="STANDINGS" UNIT="CONFERENCE00"/> 
<module name="STANDINGS" UNIT="CONFERENCE01"/>

(You could also break it out by division like so: -- UNIT="DIVISION00" --etc., on up the line)

Then use CSS to hide the columns. This way they only hide the columns on the home page, and leave them when you view the full standings report in the direct link from the menu. If you want to show any of the below columns, then obviously just delete that line.

#body_home #standings .h2hpct {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .gb {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .strk {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .avgpf {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .pa {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .avgpa {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .divwlt {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .confwlt {display: none;}

Codes, Applications and CSS tweaks -- http://forums.myfant...showtopic=23490

#23 inestbht

inestbht

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 August 2008 - 06:15 PM

Thanks Joe.Commish

trying to edit css to display w-l-t columns...

#24 joe.commish

joe.commish

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 919 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:SE Wisconsin

Posted 10 August 2008 - 06:23 PM

Thanks Joe.Commish

trying to edit css to display w-l-t columns...


The standings will still display W-L-T and PF with that code I gave above, just as the Brief Standings does (I didn't note to hide those). Are you talking about the Div W-L-T and Non-Div W-L-T?

PS -- Firefox is not displaying your site the way you want. Something is causing some problems. Just thought I would give you a heads up in case you didn't know.

EDIT -- I see. You have this code in that custom CSS that is hiding them already:

#body_home #standings .h2hw {display: none;}
#body_home #standings .h2hl {display: none;}

Change those to display:normal (or delete them) and the W and the L column will reappear.
Codes, Applications and CSS tweaks -- http://forums.myfant...showtopic=23490

#25 inestbht

inestbht

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Posted 10 August 2008 - 07:02 PM

columns display w | L |

it doesnt display w-l-t in one column

also fixed displaying error on firefox.. thanks for making note of it.

#26 Whacko

Whacko

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Lakewood,CO

Posted 09 September 2008 - 11:43 AM

Trying to find out what #option the Week Recap is...

#27 smithktff

smithktff

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,716 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 09 September 2008 - 11:58 AM

Trying to find out what #option the Week Recap is...


See the other thread for a complete response. The quickie answer is options_177.

#28 carlangas

carlangas

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 49 posts

Posted 16 September 2008 - 10:53 AM

Can anyone here please tell me if there is a way to hide the "Over In" column in the League Auction Bid Table.

I use the auction capabilities to run an e-bay style auction for FA pick ups.

#29 smithktff

smithktff

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,716 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 16 September 2008 - 12:29 PM

Can anyone here please tell me if there is a way to hide the "Over In" column in the League Auction Bid Table.

I use the auction capabilities to run an e-bay style auction for FA pick ups.


There don't appear to be any classes or ids assigned to the elements that make up the columns in the table. Without those, it's not going to be possible. Submit a feature request to add classes to the columns in the module. When/If they do so, then it would be easy to do.

#30 Game Time

Game Time

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 789 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 04 April 2009 - 09:20 AM

if I wanted to reduce the icon size in just the head to head matchups module what would I use

<module name="NEXT_WEEKS_FANTASY_SCHEDULE"/>

and if so, would I add that in front of CSS below to reduce the icon size for just that module?



height :30px;
width : 130px;
}


thanks in advance... DAMN this coding shit is hard... I REALLY tip my hat to those of you that can do it...

GT
Visit Nitro Grafixx....

http://nitrografixx.com



Reply to this topic



  


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users